Distribution

France, Suisse, Luxembourg, Belgique, Canada

Les Presses du Réel

35 Rue Colson
21000 Dijon
+33 (0)3 80 30 75
23rb@lespressesdureel.com

www.lespressesdureel.com

UK & Europe (except France)

Marston Book Services

Unit 160, Eastern Avenue
Milton Park, Abingdon,
Oxon OX14 4SB

UK Orders & Inquiries
E-orders: trade.orders@marston.co.uk
E-inquiries: trade.enquiry@marston.co.uk

Non-UK Orders and Inquiries
E-orders: export.orders@marston.co.uk
E-inquiries: export.orders@marson.co.uk
Fax: 44-0-1235-465575

UK (REP)

Yale Representation Limited

Tel: 020-7079-4900
E: yalerep@yaleup.co.uk

www.yalerep.co.uk

USA

Artbook D.A.P

75 Broad Street, Suite 630
New York, NY 10004

Toll-free Tel: 800-338-2665
Toll-free Fax: 800-478-3128
E: orders@dapinc.com

www.artbook.com

Netherland

Idea Books

Nieuwe Hemweg 6R,
1013 BG Amsterdam
+31 20 622 6154
idea@ideabooks.nl

Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Luxembourg (Rep)

Gabriele Kern

P.S. Publishers’ Services
Tel: 49-69-510-694
Gabriele.Kern@publishersservices.de

Ireland (Rep)

John Fitzpatrick

Tel: 00-353-87-246-9859
E: johnfitz.books@gmail.com

Eastern Europe & Russia (Rep)

Kinga Jambroszczak

Tel: 48-50-305-20-75
E: kinga@obibook.com

Scandinavia & South Africa (Rep)

Katja Annabeth Bremer

Bremer Publishing Services
Tel: 45-5250-1680
E: katja@bremerpublishingservices.com

www.bremerpublishingservices.com

Spain, Portugal, Italy, Greece, Cyprus (Rep)

Padovani Books

Penny Padovani
Tel: 39-0575-614-338
E: penny@padovanibooks.com

Australia (Rep)

Books at Manic

Sonya Jeffery
Tel: 03-9380-5337
Fax: 03-9380-5037
E: sonya@manic.com.au

www.manic.com

Latin America (Rep)

China & Taiwan (Rep)

Japan, South Korea & Hong Kong (Rep)

Gilles Fauveau

E: gillesfauveau@yahoo.com

Japan (Rep)

Ayako Owada

E: ayako@rockbook.net

Asia (Rep)

Publishers International Marketing

Chris Ashdown
Tel: 44-1202-896210
Fax: 44-1202-897010
E: chris@pim-uk.com

South East Asia (Rep)

India (Rep)

Middle East & North Africa (Rep)

Therese Nasr

E: therese@theresenasr.com

South Africa (Rep)

Jonathan Ball

E: services@jonathanball.co.za

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Abonnez vous et recevez notre newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

You will receive all the updates about our publishings and events